Excluir e recriar configuração do cluster (em Inglês)
Delete and recreate a cluster configuration

Sometimes it's quicker to delete and recreate your cluster configuration than it is to try and figure out what went wrong. The process includes stopping the cluster sync and tunnel service, deleting the existing cluster config and creating/joining the new cluster. The steps can be found below:

Note: If your ssh host keys have changed you may need to delete them on each host before you begin:
rm /root/.ssh/known_hosts
Jot down the IP of the new master node.
Run on new master node:
/etc/init.d/pvemirror stop
/etc/init.d/pvetunnel stop
rm /etc/pve/cluster.cfg
pveca -c
IP
35.172.217.174